Go Back   Cigar Weekly Community Forums and Discussion Groups > Smoking Post > Cigar Reviews

Cigar Reviews This room is for organized blind reviews, individual reviews by CW Members and reviews entered into the database that the Editors feel are particularly well done.

Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 12-02-2005, 06:00 PM   #1
poriggity
Starting Member

Review: Famous Smokes Value Line Dominican #200 Robusto

*DISCLAIMER*
I am a newbie cigar smoker, who is looking for a good daily smoke, for not much money, and thought I would give these a try. The following review, is based on my feelings, and my newbie palate, and I hold no responsibility for the funny faces you make if you buy this cigar and think it tastes like dog poo. *END DISCLAIMER*

Well, I got a package in today from famous smokes that I ordered.. The package consisted of a single of the Famous smokes Value Line Dominican #200 robusto Cigar, and a 5er of the Drew Estate Kahlua robustos.

This review is just for the Value line smoke, as I havent had a kahlua yet.