Go Back   Cigar Weekly Community Forums and Discussion Groups > Smoking Post > The Cedar Room

The Cedar Room A place for cigar storage and cigar accessories discussions.

Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
Old 08-08-2006, 01:56 PM   #1
mike s
Contributing Editor
Club Member

My Walk-In Humidor *Update with Pix**

Well all summer has gone by and I waited till the last possible minute before I have to go back to teach to try to finish out the inside of the walkin that I have been building for quite some time now. One of the reasons it has taken so long is that I have no friggin idea about construction ( I am a great painter :0) ) so I had to enlist the help of a friend of mine down in San Antonio and that is 2 hours away :0( Anyway I think last time I posted pix they were of the frame and sheetrock... just the outside/inside shell.

old pix if you didnt see them the first time

http://galleries.cigarweekly.com/mik...March_2006_050

http://galleries.cigarweekly.com/mik...March_2006_052