Go Back   Cigar Weekly Community Forums and Discussion Groups > Smoking Post > Cigar Talk

Cigar Talk A place for cigar enthusiasts to discuss our hobby, legal cigars and related stuff.

Old 01-07-2018, 07:54 PM   #1
tfkirk1
Club Member

Thanks Cigar King

Just would like to throw a shout out to a retailer I have been using for a couple of months now https://www.cigarking.com/. I have no affiliation with them. Nice little chat line that I didn't use, I needed to clarify something on a purchase that I was going to order. Instead I called and had great conversation with a man called Gary, my question was answered and explained. Now realize their in Fla. I'm in Pa. with that Nor'easter climbing up the coast. I think you know what my concern was now. I ordered at approx. 5 pm on 01/04/18 and the package and my frozen mailman showed up on my doorstep at approx. 2 pm 01/06/18 I had to sign for the package. I just thought they deserve a little shout out from me for how they seem to appreciate their customers. Thanks guys.

https://www.cigarking.com/
tfkirk1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 05:15 AM   #2
mannish
Herf God

Quote:
Originally Posted by tfkirk1 View Post
Just would like to throw a shout out to a retailer I have been using for a couple of months now https://www.cigarking.com/.
I order occasionally and been happy - I got a 10 of their Cuban Diplomats on a whim not a bad purchase. They are my go to for Cubanacan I keep Chatos on hand for a quick one pre gig usually, also got some Cubanacan maduro lonsdales that I have enjoyed
Old 01-08-2018, 08:23 AM   #3
Rob G
Contributing Editor
Herf God

I receive their emails, but I don't know if I've ever purchased from them. Maybe I'll check them out again.

If people can tell me where to smoke, I can tell them where to go, too.
Rob G is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-08-2018, 10:44 AM   #4
ak2000
Charter Member
Herf God